Teacher Directory
  • Ms. Cecilia Garcia
    EHRENBERG, Kindergarten

    cgarcia@qsd4.org

  • Mr. Tom deGruyter
    EHRENBERG, 1st

    tgruyter@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Kathy Anderson
    EHRENBERG, 2nd

    kanderson@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Ana Gonzalez
    EHRENBERG, 3rd/4th

    agonzalez@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Diona Elms
    EHRENBERG, 5th/6th

    delms@qsd4.org

  • Mr. Bryan Cohen
    EHRENBERG, 7th/8th

    bcohen@qsd4.org

  • Mr. Jon Samaha

    EHRENBERG/QUARTZSITE, Resource 

    jsamaha@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Laura Moore
    QUARTZSITE, 2nd

    lmoore@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Heather Dangiolini
    QUARTZSITE, 3rd/4th

    hdangiolini@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Laura Thompson
    QUARTZSITE, 5th/6th

    lthompson@qsd4.org

  • Ms. Julie Anderson
    QUARTZSITE, 7th/8th

    janderson@qsd4.org