Administration
  • Superintendent
    Raquel Burton
    (928)923-7900
    rburton@qsd4.org
  • Business Manager
    April Whitney
    (928)923-7906
    awhitney@qsd4.org
  • School Board Secretary / District Office Assistant
    Holly Brown
    (928) 923-7907
    hbrown@qsd4.org
  • Transportation Coordinator
    Bret Champoux
    (928) 916-1032
  • Information Technology Coordinator
    Matthew Vasquez

    (928)923-7900
    (928)927-5500

    mvasquez@qsd4.org

  • Ehrenberg School Secretary
    Rebecca Mendoza
    (928)923-7900
    bmendoza@qsd4.org
  • Quartzsite School Secretary
    Vanessa Hernandez
    (928)927-5500
    vhernandez@qsd4.org